Team

EpiShare Project Champions, Developers and Work Stream Contributors

David Anderson (Web Designer)
McGill University
david.anderson5@mcgill.ca
Stephan Beck (Governance and Ethics)
UCL
s.beck@ucl.ac.uk
Guillaume Bourque (Project Champion)
McGill University
guil.bourque@mcgill.ca
David Bujold (Large Scale Genomics, Genomic Knowledge Standards)
McGill University
david.bujold@mcgill.ca
Roxanne Caron (GA4GH::DUO, DURI)
McGill University
roxanne.caron@mail.mcgill.ca
Xiaoyi Cao (Regulatory & Ethics, Large Scale Genomics)
Univ California San Diego
x9cao@eng.ucsd.edu
Aniruddha Chatterjee ((Large-Scale Genomics, Genomic Knowledge Standards (for methylation data))
University of Otago
aniruddha.chatterjee@otago.ac.nz
Mike Cherry (Project Champion / Large-Scale Genomics, Genomic Knowledge Standards)
Stanford University
cherry@stanford.edu
Ivo Gut (Large-Scale Genomics, Genomic Knowledge Standards (for methylation data))
CNAG
ivo.gut@cnag.crg.eu
Roderic Guigo (Large-Scale Genomics, Genomic Knowledge Standards)
Center for Genomic Regulation
roderic.guigo@crg.cat
Simon Heath (Large-Scale Genomics, Genomic Knowledge Standards (for methylation data))
CNAG
simon.heath@cnag.crg.eu
Jason Hilton (Large-Scale Genomics, Genomic Knowledge Standards)
Stanford University
jahilton@stanford.edu
Ben Hitz (Large-Scale Genomics, Genomic Knowledge Standards, Cloud)
Stanford University
hitz@stanford.edu
Yann Joly (Project Champion / Regulatory and Ethics)
McGill University
yann.joly@mcgill.ca
So Yoon Kim (Regulatory & Ethics)
Yonsei University
syoonkim@yuhs.ac
Emilio Palumbo (Data Security, Large Scale Genomics)
Center for Genomic Regulation
emilio.palumbo@crg.cat
Jordi Rambla (Large-Scale Genomics, Genomic Knowledge Standards)
Center for Genomic Regulation
jordi.rambla@crg.cat
Marcel Schulz (Genomic Knowledge Standards)
Goethe University Frankfurt
marcel.schulz@em.uni-frankfurt.de
J. Seth Strattan (Large-Scale Genomics, Genomic Knowledge Standards, Cloud) Stanford University
jseth@stanford.edu
Diane Trout (Data Security, Large Scale Genomics)
CalTech
diane@caltech.edu
Sean Upchurch (Discovery, Large Scale Genomics)
CalTech
sau@caltech.edu
Barbara Wold (Regulatory & Ethics, Large Scale Genomics)
CalTech
woldb@caltech.edu
Daniel Zerbino (Genomic Knowledge Standards)
EBI-EMBL
zerbino@ebi.ac.uk
Sheng Zhong (Discovery, Large-Scale Genomics)
Univ California San Diego
szhong@eng.ucsd.edu